Not connected, Your IP: 3.145.130.31
Sign in to follow this  
shane_b

[SOLVED] Block all OSX (can't figure it out)

Hey all,

I have read the current forum posts and bits about blocking all traffic if not connected to a vpn using OSX. However I am really new to this and couldn't understand the script let alone getting it to work. Anyone willing to lend a hand ?

Shane

Hey all,

I have read the current forum posts and bits about blocking all traffic if not connected to a vpn using OSX. However I am really new to this and couldn't understand the script let alone getting it to work. Anyone willing to lend a hand ?

Shane

Hello!

You might follow this good tutorial:

https://airvpn.org/index.php?option=com_kunena&func=view&catid=3&id=1713&limit=6&limitstart=36&Itemid=142#2532

If you get stuck at any step, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please provide us with as many information as possible about your problem (if any).

Kind regards

Thats the one i'm using. I've gotten as far as installing the script and using waterproof to import the rules however I am unable to connect to the internet and viscosity.

Thats the one i'm using. I've gotten as far as installing the script and using waterproof to import the rules however I am unable to connect to the internet and viscosity.

Hello!

Sorry, it was assumed that you used pf, not Waterrof+ipfw. Those instructions are for pf.

You can follow this:

https://airvpn.org/index.php?option=com_kunena&func=view&catid=3&id=1713&limit=6&limitstart=42&Itemid=142#2756

(see also the subsequent messages).

Kind regards

My apologies I was a little vague,

I am using IPFW with waterproof and viscosity. Connecting to my router using 192.168.0.1 subnet mask 255.255.255.0

After following the step by step guide, what I'm not entirely sure on is if the settings are correct as mentioned before i'm using Bootis, Leporis and Vega as my main VPN's connecting to them via port 443 (the script mentions something about 53).