Jump to content
Not connected, Your IP: 34.237.124.210
kgursu

ANSWERED My subscription was cancelled by support members

Recommended Posts

Hi,
I had problems with new Windows experimental Eddie client after version 2.19.4.
A support member responded to
me this way, as a good gesture.

"Hello!

We're very sorry for the delay, we will send a solicitation to Eddie developer.

In the meantime please keep using Eddie 2.19.4. We will also refund your payment (and of course keep your subscription active) as an apology for the total lack of response after two months.

Kind regards

AirVPN Support Team"

Then my subscription was cancelled permanently and I cannot connect now.

What to do??

 

Share this post


Link to post

Hello!

We're terribly sorry, we see that we have added a mistake over a mistake. We have fixed your account plan now, with a brand new three years plan. Feel free to confirm that you have received your refund and that your account has a valid three years subscription.

Kind regards
 

Share this post


Link to post

Thanks, it seems the subscription issue was solved accordingly.
I really don't remember, which card I used to pay that time. So, can you tell me which bank's card has been received that refund?

Share this post


Link to post
@kgursu

Hello!

We're glad to know it and we apologize again for the issue. We do not store and/or come to know our customers' credit card data, we're sorry. You should check manually. If you paid via 2Checkout you should also receive an e-mail from 2Checkout, pertaining to the refund, on the inbox of the e-mail address you gave them. Note that between our refund order and 2Checkout actual refund delivery action 2 business days may pass.

Kind regards
 

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
  • Security Check
    Play CAPTCHA Audio
    Refresh Image

×
×
  • Create New...