Not connected, Your IP: 3.146.221.204

im getting slow speeds help

HI im new and sing 3 day trail  and see to be getting slow speeds.How i can tell which is a fast server i did a few speed tests and i tried 5 and none of the was hitting speed over NO OFFENCE to anyone here.Also what does this mean see below sample

nl.png
Netherlands
Alblasserdam
324 / 1000 Mbit/s
users.png50

Does this mean if there is alot of people on this server the speeds might be slow or faster ? any tips or advice for a newbie and a bit of dumb ass ME LAUGH Thank you.

P.S when it comes to the tech side im not very good at following guides etc do forgive me my English etc i have Autism sorry.

AND HAPPY X-MASS TO ALL AIRVPN STAFF AND USER OF THIS SERVICE

i have been jusing PIA but in last week speeds have not been great i all ways come here to look at reviews.

Hello!

Welcome to AirVPN!

Do you know your ISP speeds?

The servers are just fine at handling the load, no worries. There's plenty tips of all sorts in my new users guide . My guide should be pretty simple to read a little in, so don't worry.

Also, is it slow speeds when just browsing, or is it during downloads/torrenting or just speed tests? Do note that just because servers are close to you, it doesn't guarantee they're the best, so try many others too .

Moderators do not speak on behalf of AirVPN. Only the Official Staff account does. Please also do not run Tor Exit Servers behind AirVPN, thank you.
Did you make a guide or how-to for something? Then contact me to get it listed in my new user guide's Guides Section, so that the community can find it more easily.